

National Irish Safety Organisation Northern Ireland Safety Group





Higher Distinction



Elliott Group

All Ireland Occupational Health and Safety
Awards

celebrating years
1992-2024

Control of Safety Awards

11 October 2024

Fergal McKevitt, President National Irish Safety Organisation

Pauric Corrigan, Secretary National Irish Safety Organisation Wilson Lambe, President Northern Ireland Safety Group

Wendy Beatty, Chair Northern Ireland Safety Group